Surajit Kolay, . Designation Director at .
Joydeb Sarkar, . Designation Director at .
Rabindra Krishna Kundu, . Designation Director at .
Krishna Pada Chowdhury, . Designation Director at .
Located at 1/1 VANSITTART ROW KOLKATA WB 700001 IN, , RoC-Kolkata. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!


About West Bengal Petroleum Dealers'association
West Bengal Petroleum Dealers'association was registered at Registrar of Companies Kolkata on 01 December, 1949 and is categorised as Company Limited by Guarantee and an Non-govt company.
West Bengal Petroleum Dealers'association's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U51909WB1949NPL018458 and Registeration Number is 018458.

West Bengal Petroleum Dealers'association registered address on file is 1/1 VANSITTART ROW KOLKATA WB 700001 IN, - , RoC-Kolkata, .

West Bengal Petroleum Dealers'association currently have 4 Active Directors / Partners: Surajit Kolay, Joydeb Sarkar, Rabindra Krishna Kundu, Krishna Pada Chowdhury, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 4 officials.

West Bengal Petroleum Dealers'association is involved in Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

CIN U51909WB1949NPL018458
Registration Date 01 December, 1949
Registeration No. 018458
RoC Kolkata
State Roc-kolkata
Registered Address 1/1 VANSITTART ROW KOLKATA WB 700001 IN, RoC-Kolkata
Category Company Limited by Guarantee
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 0.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 0.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date 24 September, 2013
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2013
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©