Ganesh Chandra Mrig, . Designation Director at .
Kunal Mehra, . Designation Additional Director at .
Navin Chandra Nirula, . Designation Managing Director at .
Aparna Tuteja, . Designation Director at .
Located at 953 Sector-31 Gurgaon Haryana India 122001, Gurgaon, Haryana. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Get it on Google Play


About Vayunandana Power Limited
Vayunandana Power Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Delhi on 27 November, 2002 and is categorised as Company Limited by Shares and an Indian Non-Government Company.
Vayunandana Power Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U40107HR2002PLC048222 and Registeration Number is 048222.

Vayunandana Power Limited registered address on file is 953 Sector-31 Gurgaon Haryana India 122001, Gurgaon - 122001, Haryana, India.

Vayunandana Power Limited currently have 4 Active Directors / Partners: Ganesh Chandra Mrig, Kunal Mehra, Navin Chandra Nirula, Aparna Tuteja, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 4 officials.

Vayunandana Power Limited is involved in Electricity, Gas & Water Companies Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Electricity, Gas & Water Companies
CIN U40107HR2002PLC048222
Registration Date 27 November, 2002
Registeration No. 048222
RoC Delhi
State Haryana
Registered Address 953 Sector-31 Gurgaon Haryana India 122001, Gurgaon - 122001, Haryana, India
Category Company Limited by Shares
Sub Category Indian Non-Government Company
Authorised Capital Rs 200,000,000.00 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 195,604,430.00 INR
Company Class Public
Last Annual General Meeting Date Not Available
Date of Balance Sheet Not Available
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©