Suresh Kumar, . Designation Director at .
Bhawani Singh Dhankhar, . Designation Director at .
Amit Kumar Janu, . Designation Director at .
Guljhari Lal, . Designation Director at .
Ramawatar Sharma, . Designation Director at .
Located at F-3 C-1/482, JAI AMBE TOWER CHITARKOOT CHITARKOOT RJ 302021 IN, , Rajasthan. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!


About Tejashvi Media Private Limited
Tejashvi Media Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Jaipur on 23 December, 2014 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Tejashvi Media Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U93090RJ2014PTC046740 and Registeration Number is 046740.

Tejashvi Media Private Limited registered address on file is F-3 C-1/482, JAI AMBE TOWER CHITARKOOT CHITARKOOT RJ 302021 IN, - , Rajasthan, .

Tejashvi Media Private Limited currently have 5 Active Directors / Partners: Suresh Kumar, Bhawani Singh Dhankhar, Amit Kumar Janu, Guljhari Lal, Ramawatar Sharma, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 5 officials.

Tejashvi Media Private Limited is involved in Na Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

CIN U93090RJ2014PTC046740
Registration Date 23 December, 2014
Registeration No. 046740
RoC Jaipur
State Rajasthan
Registered Address F-3 C-1/482, JAI AMBE TOWER CHITARKOOT CHITARKOOT RJ 302021 IN, Rajasthan
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 100000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 100000.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date Not Available
Date of Balance Sheet Not Available
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©