Madhusudan Sharma, . Designation Director at .
Mahendra Sharma, . Designation Director at .
Priyaranjan Swain, . Designation Director at .
Ananda Sahoo Kumar, . Designation Director at .
Akshay Kumar, . Designation Director at .
Located at 127, N. S. ROAD 1ST FLOOR, ROOM NO. 6 KOLKATA WB 700001 IN, , West Bengal. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Get it on Google Play


About Susomo Barter Limited
Susomo Barter Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Kolkata on 27 September, 2013 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Susomo Barter Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U74900WB2013PLC197651 and Registeration Number is 197651.

Susomo Barter Limited registered address on file is 127, N. S. ROAD 1ST FLOOR, ROOM NO. 6 KOLKATA WB 700001 IN, - , West Bengal, .

Susomo Barter Limited currently have 3 Active Directors / Partners: Priyaranjan Swain, Ananda Sahoo Kumar, Akshay Kumar, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 3 officials.

Susomo Barter Limited is involved in Business Services Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Business Services
CIN U74900WB2013PLC197651
Registration Date 27 September, 2013
Registeration No. 197651
RoC Kolkata
State West Bengal
Registered Address 127, N. S. ROAD 1ST FLOOR, ROOM NO. 6 KOLKATA WB 700001 IN, West Bengal
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 500000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 500000.0 INR
Company Class Public
Last Annual General Meeting Date 30 September, 2016
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2016
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Madhusudan Sharma
Mahendra Sharma
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©