Mona Jagatramka, . Designation Director at .
Tanvee Jagatramka, . Designation Director at .
Arun Kumar Jagatramka, . Designation Director at .
Sunil Kumar Maskara, . Designation Director at .
Ayush Jagatramka, . Designation Director at .
Located at 22, CAMAC STREET, BLOCK C, 5TH FLOOR, KOLKATA WB 700016 IN, , West Bengal. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Get it on Google Play


About Surajbari Traders Private Limited
Surajbari Traders Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Kolkata on 06 July, 2011 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Surajbari Traders Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U51909WB2011PTC164585 and Registeration Number is 164585.

Surajbari Traders Private Limited registered address on file is 22, CAMAC STREET, BLOCK C, 5TH FLOOR, KOLKATA WB 700016 IN, - , West Bengal, .

Surajbari Traders Private Limited currently have 5 Active Directors / Partners: Mona Jagatramka, Tanvee Jagatramka, Arun Kumar Jagatramka, Sunil Kumar Maskara, Ayush Jagatramka, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 5 officials.

Surajbari Traders Private Limited is involved in Trading Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Trading
CIN U51909WB2011PTC164585
Registration Date 06 July, 2011
Registeration No. 164585
RoC Kolkata
State West Bengal
Registered Address 22, CAMAC STREET, BLOCK C, 5TH FLOOR, KOLKATA WB 700016 IN, West Bengal
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 10000000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 111244.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date 30 September, 2016
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2016
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©