Hardeep Singh Maken, . Designation Director at .
Kanwaljit Kaur, . Designation Director at .
Rajiv Nayyar, . Designation Director at .
Anu Bhalla, . Designation Director at .
Located at SAHIL PLAZAPATHANKOT DISTT GURDASPUR punjab PB 000000 IN, , Punjab. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!


About Sunshine Hydro Power Limited
Sunshine Hydro Power Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Chandigarh on 28 September, 2000 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Sunshine Hydro Power Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U40101PB2000PLC023992 and Registeration Number is 023992.

Sunshine Hydro Power Limited registered address on file is SAHIL PLAZAPATHANKOT DISTT GURDASPUR punjab PB 000000 IN, - , Punjab, .

Sunshine Hydro Power Limited currently have 4 Active Directors / Partners: Hardeep Singh Maken, Kanwaljit Kaur, Rajiv Nayyar, Anu Bhalla, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 4 officials.

Sunshine Hydro Power Limited is involved in Electricity, Gas & Water Companies Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Electricity, Gas & Water Companies
CIN U40101PB2000PLC023992
Registration Date 28 September, 2000
Registeration No. 023992
RoC Chandigarh
State Punjab
Registered Address SAHIL PLAZAPATHANKOT DISTT GURDASPUR punjab PB 000000 IN, Punjab
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 50000000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 50000000.0 INR
Company Class Public
Last Annual General Meeting Date 30 September, 2015
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2015
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
Rs 181700000 INR 25 January, 2010 06 February, 2013 Open

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 © CorporateDir.com