Sohrab Ali, . Designation Director at .
Ziauddin Ali, . Designation Director at .
Nilufer Qamar, . Designation Director at .
Nargis Bano, . Designation Director at .
Mohammed Shahnawaz Hussain, . Designation Director at .
Located at 14, PRINCEP STREET 4TH FLOOR, ROOM NO. - 1 KOLKATA WB 700072 IN, , West Bengal. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Get it on Google Play


About Sumangal Conclave Private Limited
Sumangal Conclave Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Kolkata on 13 August, 2009 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Sumangal Conclave Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U45400WB2009PTC137748 and Registeration Number is 137748.

Sumangal Conclave Private Limited registered address on file is 14, PRINCEP STREET 4TH FLOOR, ROOM NO. - 1 KOLKATA WB 700072 IN, - , West Bengal, .

Sumangal Conclave Private Limited currently have 5 Active Directors / Partners: Sohrab Ali, Ziauddin Ali, Nilufer Qamar, Nargis Bano, Mohammed Shahnawaz Hussain, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 5 officials.

Sumangal Conclave Private Limited is involved in Construction Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Construction
CIN U45400WB2009PTC137748
Registration Date 13 August, 2009
Registeration No. 137748
RoC Kolkata
State West Bengal
Registered Address 14, PRINCEP STREET 4TH FLOOR, ROOM NO. - 1 KOLKATA WB 700072 IN, West Bengal
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 1000000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 500000.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date 30 September, 2016
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2016
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©