Subhash Das, . Designation Director at .
Shyamal Samai, . Designation Director at .
Bapan Kumar Santra, . Designation Director at .
Deb Kumar Mondal, . Designation Director at .
Shipra Adhikari, . Designation Director at .
Located at AT-RANIHATI, PO-JAYNAGAR PS-PANCHLA RANIHATI Howrah WB 711302 IN, , West Bengal. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Get it on Google Play


About Step Marketing Private Limited
Step Marketing Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Kolkata on 09 February, 2011 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Step Marketing Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U51909WB2011PTC158648 and Registeration Number is 158648.

Step Marketing Private Limited registered address on file is AT-RANIHATI, PO-JAYNAGAR PS-PANCHLA RANIHATI Howrah WB 711302 IN, - , West Bengal, .

Step Marketing Private Limited currently have 5 Active Directors / Partners: Subhash Das, Shyamal Samai, Bapan Kumar Santra, Deb Kumar Mondal, Shipra Adhikari, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 5 officials.

Step Marketing Private Limited is involved in Trading Activity and currently company is in Under Process of Striking Off Status.

Company Activity Trading
CIN U51909WB2011PTC158648
Registration Date 09 February, 2011
Registeration No. 158648
RoC Kolkata
State West Bengal
Registered Address AT-RANIHATI, PO-JAYNAGAR PS-PANCHLA RANIHATI Howrah WB 711302 IN, West Bengal
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 200000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 100000.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date Not Available
Date of Balance Sheet Not Available
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Under Process of Striking Off
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©