Bishwajit Sain, . Designation Director at .
Durga Pada Chowdhury, . Designation Director at .
Surama Dey, . Designation Director at .
Located at VILL + PO - BISHNUPUR PS -BISHNUPUR BISHNUPUR Bankura WB 722122 IN, , West Bengal. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Get it on Google Play


About Speed Inn India Limited
Speed Inn India Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Kolkata on 28 November, 2008 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Speed Inn India Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U52208WB2008PLC130938 and Registeration Number is 130938.

Speed Inn India Limited registered address on file is VILL + PO - BISHNUPUR PS -BISHNUPUR BISHNUPUR Bankura WB 722122 IN, - , West Bengal, .

Speed Inn India Limited currently have 3 Active Directors / Partners: Bishwajit Sain, Durga Pada Chowdhury, Surama Dey, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 3 officials.

Speed Inn India Limited is involved in Trading Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Trading
CIN U52208WB2008PLC130938
Registration Date 28 November, 2008
Registeration No. 130938
RoC Kolkata
State West Bengal
Registered Address VILL + PO - BISHNUPUR PS -BISHNUPUR BISHNUPUR Bankura WB 722122 IN, West Bengal
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 80000000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 42660000.0 INR
Company Class Public
Last Annual General Meeting Date 30 September, 2010
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2010
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Active Directors
Director Name
Bishwajit Sain
Durga Pada Chowdhury
Surama Dey
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
Immovable property or any interest therein Rs 100000000 INR 24 April, 2009 - Open

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©