Shantanu Gupta, . Designation Director at .
Abdul Rahman, . Designation Director at .
Abdul Wahab Yasir, . Designation Director at .
Located at 477/33, KHADRA, SITAPUR ROAD LUCKNOW UP 226020 IN, , Uttar Pradesh. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Get it on Google Play


About Skydreams Telecommunications Private Limited
Skydreams Telecommunications Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Kanpur on 21 March, 2012 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Skydreams Telecommunications Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U74120UP2012PTC049483 and Registeration Number is 049483.

Skydreams Telecommunications Private Limited registered address on file is 477/33, KHADRA, SITAPUR ROAD LUCKNOW UP 226020 IN, - , Uttar Pradesh, .

Skydreams Telecommunications Private Limited currently have 3 Active Directors / Partners: Shantanu Gupta, Abdul Rahman, Abdul Wahab Yasir, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 3 officials.

Skydreams Telecommunications Private Limited is involved in Business Services Activity and currently company is in Strike Off Status.

Company Activity Business Services
CIN U74120UP2012PTC049483
Registration Date 21 March, 2012
Registeration No. 049483
RoC Kanpur
State Uttar Pradesh
Registered Address 477/33, KHADRA, SITAPUR ROAD LUCKNOW UP 226020 IN, Uttar Pradesh
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 100000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 100000.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date 30 September, 2014
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2014
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Strike Off
Active Directors
Director Name
Shantanu Gupta
Abdul Rahman
Abdul Wahab Yasir
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©