Munni Devi Vijay, . Designation Director at .
Saroj Maheshwari, . Designation Director at .
Vaibhav Goyal, . Designation Director at .
Located at 123, PANCHSHEEL ENCLAVE ROAD DURGAPURA JAIPUR Jaipur RJ 302018 IN, , Rajasthan. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Get it on Google Play


About Shrinathkripa Builders Private Limited
Shrinathkripa Builders Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Jaipur on 08 March, 2010 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Shrinathkripa Builders Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U70101RJ2010PTC031140 and Registeration Number is 031140.

Shrinathkripa Builders Private Limited registered address on file is 123, PANCHSHEEL ENCLAVE ROAD DURGAPURA JAIPUR Jaipur RJ 302018 IN, - , Rajasthan, .

Shrinathkripa Builders Private Limited currently have 3 Active Directors / Partners: Munni Devi Vijay, Saroj Maheshwari, Vaibhav Goyal, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 3 officials.

Shrinathkripa Builders Private Limited is involved in Real Estate & Renting Activity and currently company is in Strike Off Status.

Company Activity Real Estate & Renting
CIN U70101RJ2010PTC031140
Registration Date 08 March, 2010
Registeration No. 031140
RoC Jaipur
State Rajasthan
Registered Address 123, PANCHSHEEL ENCLAVE ROAD DURGAPURA JAIPUR Jaipur RJ 302018 IN, Rajasthan
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 150000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 150000.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date Not Available
Date of Balance Sheet Not Available
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Strike Off
Active Directors
Director Name
Munni Devi Vijay
Saroj Maheshwari
Vaibhav Goyal
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©