Sunil Kumar Goyal, . Designation Director at .
Madhu Goyal, . Designation Director at .
Anil Kumar Garg, . Designation Director at .
Satish Bansal, . Designation Director at .
Relish Bansal, . Designation Director at .
Located at 420/23,SITARAM BAZAR, KAISER GANJ AJMER Ajmer RJ 305001 IN, , Rajasthan. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Get it on Google Play


About Agrasen Agrotech Private Limited
Agrasen Agrotech Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Jaipur on 06 July, 2010 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Agrasen Agrotech Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U63022RJ2010PTC032306 and Registeration Number is 032306.

Agrasen Agrotech Private Limited registered address on file is 420/23,SITARAM BAZAR, KAISER GANJ AJMER Ajmer RJ 305001 IN, - , Rajasthan, .

Agrasen Agrotech Private Limited currently have 5 Active Directors / Partners: Sunil Kumar Goyal, Madhu Goyal, Anil Kumar Garg, Satish Bansal, Relish Bansal, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 5 officials.

Agrasen Agrotech Private Limited is involved in Transport, Storage & Communications Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Transport, Storage & Communications
CIN U63022RJ2010PTC032306
Registration Date 06 July, 2010
Registeration No. 032306
RoC Jaipur
State Rajasthan
Registered Address 420/23,SITARAM BAZAR, KAISER GANJ AJMER Ajmer RJ 305001 IN, Rajasthan
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 750000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 500000.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date 30 September, 2016
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2016
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©