Satya Narayan Gupta, . Designation Director at .
Surendra Gajraj, . Designation Director at .
Om Prakash Punia, . Designation Director at .
Naveen Choudhary, . Designation Director at .
Sushila Gupta, . Designation Director at .
Located at 707, PARIS POINT NEAR COLLECTRATE CIRCLE JAIPUR RJ 302016 IN, , Rajasthan. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!


About Shreenathkripa Developers Private Limited
Shreenathkripa Developers Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Jaipur on 07 August, 2008 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Shreenathkripa Developers Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U45201RJ2008PTC027146 and Registeration Number is 027146.

Shreenathkripa Developers Private Limited registered address on file is 707, PARIS POINT NEAR COLLECTRATE CIRCLE JAIPUR RJ 302016 IN, - , Rajasthan, .

Shreenathkripa Developers Private Limited currently have 5 Active Directors / Partners: Satya Narayan Gupta, Surendra Gajraj, Om Prakash Punia, Naveen Choudhary, Sushila Gupta, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 5 officials.

Shreenathkripa Developers Private Limited is involved in Construction Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Construction
CIN U45201RJ2008PTC027146
Registration Date 07 August, 2008
Registeration No. 027146
RoC Jaipur
State Rajasthan
Registered Address 707, PARIS POINT NEAR COLLECTRATE CIRCLE JAIPUR RJ 302016 IN, Rajasthan
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 500000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 387500.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date 30 September, 2016
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2016
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©