Sanjay Kumar Thirani, . Designation Director at .
Jayanti Lal Bhansali, . Designation Director at .
Prateek Bachhawat, . Designation Director at .
Located at 8B LOUDON STREET GROUND FLOOR KOLKATA WB 700017 IN, , West Bengal. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Get it on Google Play


About Shivshankar Vinimay Private Limited
Shivshankar Vinimay Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Kolkata on 03 July, 2008 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Shivshankar Vinimay Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U51900WB2008PTC127158 and Registeration Number is 127158.

Shivshankar Vinimay Private Limited registered address on file is 8B LOUDON STREET GROUND FLOOR KOLKATA WB 700017 IN, - , West Bengal, .

Shivshankar Vinimay Private Limited currently have 2 Active Directors / Partners: Sanjay Kumar Thirani, Prateek Bachhawat, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 2 officials.

Shivshankar Vinimay Private Limited is involved in Trading Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Trading
CIN U51900WB2008PTC127158
Registration Date 03 July, 2008
Registeration No. 127158
RoC Kolkata
State West Bengal
Registered Address 8B LOUDON STREET GROUND FLOOR KOLKATA WB 700017 IN, West Bengal
Address other than Registered Address 99A, PARK STREET 5TH FLOOR KOLKATA 700016 WB
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 200000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 100000.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date 01 September, 2016
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2016
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Active Directors
Director Name
Sanjay Kumar Thirani
Prateek Bachhawat
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Jayanti Lal Bhansali
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©