Krishnan Vadakkoot Rajan, . Designation Director at .
Dinesan Kesavan Arakkal, . Designation Director at .
Thumbayil Raghavan Sunilan, . Designation Director at .
Prabhakaran Manakunnath Jagajith, . Designation Director at .
Ramdas Kokkadan Raghavan, . Designation Director at .
Located at 9/482, URAKAM P O KARUVANNUR, TRICHUR DT. TRICHUR KL 680711 IN, , Kerala. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Get it on Google Play


About Savera Inn Private Limited
Savera Inn Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Ernakulam on 28 March, 2006 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Savera Inn Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U55101KL2006PTC019326 and Registeration Number is 019326.

Savera Inn Private Limited registered address on file is 9/482, URAKAM P O KARUVANNUR, TRICHUR DT. TRICHUR KL 680711 IN, - , Kerala, .

Savera Inn Private Limited currently have 5 Active Directors / Partners: Krishnan Vadakkoot Rajan, Dinesan Kesavan Arakkal, Thumbayil Raghavan Sunilan, Prabhakaran Manakunnath Jagajith, Ramdas Kokkadan Raghavan, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 5 officials.

Savera Inn Private Limited is involved in Trading Activity and currently company is in Strike Off Status.

Company Activity Trading
CIN U55101KL2006PTC019326
Registration Date 28 March, 2006
Registeration No. 019326
RoC Ernakulam
State Kerala
Registered Address 9/482, URAKAM P O KARUVANNUR, TRICHUR DT. TRICHUR KL 680711 IN, Kerala
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 100000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 100000.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date 30 September, 2008
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2008
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Strike Off
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©