Rajib Kumar Sharma, . Designation Director at .
Nityanand Thakur, . Designation Director at .
Located at 6, Mandir Street, 5th Floor KOLKATA Howrah WB 700001 IN, , West Bengal. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Get it on Google Play


About Satyalaxmi Vyapaar Private Limited
Satyalaxmi Vyapaar Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Kolkata on 04 February, 2012 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Satyalaxmi Vyapaar Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U51909WB2012PTC173562 and Registeration Number is 173562.

Satyalaxmi Vyapaar Private Limited registered address on file is 6, Mandir Street, 5th Floor KOLKATA Howrah WB 700001 IN, - , West Bengal, .

Satyalaxmi Vyapaar Private Limited currently have 2 Active Directors / Partners: Rajib Kumar Sharma, Nityanand Thakur, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 2 officials.

Satyalaxmi Vyapaar Private Limited is involved in Trading Activity and currently company is in Amalgamated Status.

Company Activity Trading
CIN U51909WB2012PTC173562
Registration Date 04 February, 2012
Registeration No. 173562
RoC Kolkata
State West Bengal
Registered Address 6, Mandir Street, 5th Floor KOLKATA Howrah WB 700001 IN, West Bengal
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 2660000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 2659500.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date 28 September, 2013
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2013
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Amalgamated
Active Directors
Director Name
Rajib Kumar Sharma
Nityanand Thakur
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 © CorporateDir.com