Alok Kumar Swain, . Designation Director at .
Laxmipriya Parida, . Designation Director at .
Bimbadhar Mohanty, . Designation Director at .
Jatindra Kumar Routray, . Designation Director at .
Nirakar Pothal, . Designation Director at .
Sanjit Kumar Pattanayak, . Designation Director at .
Located at PLOT NO. 170, BAYABABA MATHA LANE UNIT -9(FLAT) BHUBANESWAR OR 751012 IN, , Orissa. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!


About Sass Infracon Limited
Sass Infracon Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Cuttack on 12 January, 2011 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Sass Infracon Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U45201OR2011PLC012959 and Registeration Number is 012959.

Sass Infracon Limited registered address on file is PLOT NO. 170, BAYABABA MATHA LANE UNIT -9(FLAT) BHUBANESWAR OR 751012 IN, - , Orissa, .

Sass Infracon Limited currently have 6 Active Directors / Partners: Alok Kumar Swain, Laxmipriya Parida, Bimbadhar Mohanty, Jatindra Kumar Routray, Nirakar Pothal, Sanjit Kumar Pattanayak, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 6 officials.

Sass Infracon Limited is involved in Construction Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Construction
CIN U45201OR2011PLC012959
Registration Date 12 January, 2011
Registeration No. 012959
RoC Cuttack
State Orissa
Registered Address PLOT NO. 170, BAYABABA MATHA LANE UNIT -9(FLAT) BHUBANESWAR OR 751012 IN, Orissa
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 10000000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 500000.0 INR
Company Class Public
Last Annual General Meeting Date 28 June, 2012
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2012
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©