Deepak Kumar Sahoo, . Designation Director at .
Manoranjan Pradhan, . Designation Director at .
Located at 1063/3-SHANTINAGAR LAXMISAGAR BHUBANESWAR Khordha OR 751006 IN, , Orissa. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!


About Sanskruti Oils (p) Ltd
Sanskruti Oils (p) Ltd was registered at Registrar of Companies Cuttack on 12 October, 2006 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Sanskruti Oils (p) Ltd's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U15141OR2006PTC008972 and Registeration Number is 008972.

Sanskruti Oils (p) Ltd registered address on file is 1063/3-SHANTINAGAR LAXMISAGAR BHUBANESWAR Khordha OR 751006 IN, - , Orissa, .

Sanskruti Oils (p) Ltd currently have 2 Active Directors / Partners: Deepak Kumar Sahoo, Manoranjan Pradhan, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 2 officials.

Sanskruti Oils (p) Ltd is involved in Manufacturing - Food Stuffs Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Manufacturing - Food Stuffs
CIN U15141OR2006PTC008972
Registration Date 12 October, 2006
Registeration No. 008972
RoC Cuttack
State Orissa
Registered Address 1063/3-SHANTINAGAR LAXMISAGAR BHUBANESWAR Khordha OR 751006 IN, Orissa
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 500000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 100000.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date 30 October, 2007
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2007
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Active Directors
Director Name
Deepak Kumar Sahoo
Manoranjan Pradhan
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
Movable property (not being pledge) Rs 1600000 INR 27 January, 2007 - Open
Immovable property or any interest therein
Book debts
Movable property (not being pledge)
Rs 150000 INR 25 January, 2007 - Open

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©