Mita Das, . Designation Director at .
Rajarshi Das, . Designation Director at .
Anjan Kumar Das, . Designation Director at .
Located at 6/6 B.T. ROAD, TALPUKUR KOLKATA WB 700123 IN, , West Bengal. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Get it on Google Play


About Sanjibani Medisales Private Limited
Sanjibani Medisales Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Kolkata on 07 September, 2009 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Sanjibani Medisales Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U85100WB2009PTC138275 and Registeration Number is 138275.

Sanjibani Medisales Private Limited registered address on file is 6/6 B.T. ROAD, TALPUKUR KOLKATA WB 700123 IN, - , West Bengal, .

Sanjibani Medisales Private Limited currently have 3 Active Directors / Partners: Mita Das, Rajarshi Das, Anjan Kumar Das, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 3 officials.

Sanjibani Medisales Private Limited is involved in Community, Personal & Social Services Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Community, Personal & Social Services
CIN U85100WB2009PTC138275
Registration Date 07 September, 2009
Registeration No. 138275
RoC Kolkata
State West Bengal
Registered Address 6/6 B.T. ROAD, TALPUKUR KOLKATA WB 700123 IN, West Bengal
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 5000000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 1900000.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date 30 September, 2016
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2016
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Active Directors
Director Name
Mita Das
Rajarshi Das
Anjan Kumar Das
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
Immovable property or any interest therein Rs 7500000 INR 30 July, 2013 - Open

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©