Pradeep Kumar Samantray, . Designation Director at .
Bhabani Shankar Parida, . Designation Director at .
Amiya Ranjan Panda, . Designation Director at .
Subodh Chandra Moharana, . Designation Director at .
Located at P K SAMANTRAY AT:FATHEGARH, PO:RAIPUR RAIPUR Cuttack OR 754001 IN, , Orissa. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Get it on Google Play


About Samantray Optimistic India Limited
Samantray Optimistic India Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Cuttack on 08 August, 2012 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Samantray Optimistic India Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U70101OR2012PLC015792 and Registeration Number is 015792.

Samantray Optimistic India Limited registered address on file is P K SAMANTRAY AT:FATHEGARH, PO:RAIPUR RAIPUR Cuttack OR 754001 IN, - , Orissa, .

Samantray Optimistic India Limited currently have 4 Active Directors / Partners: Pradeep Kumar Samantray, Bhabani Shankar Parida, Amiya Ranjan Panda, Subodh Chandra Moharana, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 4 officials.

Samantray Optimistic India Limited is involved in Real Estate & Renting Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Real Estate & Renting
CIN U70101OR2012PLC015792
Registration Date 08 August, 2012
Registeration No. 015792
RoC Cuttack
State Orissa
Registered Address P K SAMANTRAY AT:FATHEGARH, PO:RAIPUR RAIPUR Cuttack OR 754001 IN, Orissa
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 1000000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 1000000.0 INR
Company Class Public
Last Annual General Meeting Date Not Available
Date of Balance Sheet Not Available
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©