Devender Singh, . Designation Director at .
Mukesh Kumar Ashra, . Designation Director at .
Satyendra Tiwari, . Designation Director at .
Surendra Kumar Verma, . Designation Director at .
Lal Chand Soni, . Designation Director at .
Located at 216 120 A. V. COL. AGRA Agra UP 282001 IN, , Uttar Pradesh. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Get it on Google Play


About Saibaba Infrabuild Private Limited
Saibaba Infrabuild Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Kanpur on 22 February, 2013 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Saibaba Infrabuild Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U70102UP2013PTC055205 and Registeration Number is 055205.

Saibaba Infrabuild Private Limited registered address on file is 216 120 A. V. COL. AGRA Agra UP 282001 IN, - , Uttar Pradesh, .

Saibaba Infrabuild Private Limited currently have 5 Active Directors / Partners: Devender Singh, Mukesh Kumar Ashra, Satyendra Tiwari, Surendra Kumar Verma, Lal Chand Soni, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 5 officials.

Saibaba Infrabuild Private Limited is involved in Real Estate & Renting Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Real Estate & Renting
CIN U70102UP2013PTC055205
Registration Date 22 February, 2013
Registeration No. 055205
RoC Kanpur
State Uttar Pradesh
Registered Address 216 120 A. V. COL. AGRA Agra UP 282001 IN, Uttar Pradesh
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 1000000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 200000.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date 22 September, 2016
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2016
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©