Manish Kumar Agarwal, . Designation Director at .
Sugam Kumar Agarwal, . Designation Director at .
Located at Vill + P.O. Ati, PS - Dadpur, HOOGHLY Hooghly WB 712305 IN, , West Bengal. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!


About Prosperity Vanijya Private Limited
Prosperity Vanijya Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Kolkata on 28 July, 2006 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Prosperity Vanijya Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U15500WB2006PTC110860 and Registeration Number is 110860.

Prosperity Vanijya Private Limited registered address on file is Vill + P.O. Ati, PS - Dadpur, HOOGHLY Hooghly WB 712305 IN, - , West Bengal, .

Prosperity Vanijya Private Limited currently have 2 Active Directors / Partners: Manish Kumar Agarwal, Sugam Kumar Agarwal, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 2 officials.

Prosperity Vanijya Private Limited is involved in Manufacturing - Food Stuffs Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Manufacturing - Food Stuffs
CIN U15500WB2006PTC110860
Registration Date 28 July, 2006
Registeration No. 110860
RoC Kolkata
State West Bengal
Registered Address Vill + P.O. Ati, PS - Dadpur, HOOGHLY Hooghly WB 712305 IN, West Bengal
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 5000000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 3000000.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date 30 September, 2016
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2016
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Active Directors
Director Name
Manish Kumar Agarwal
Sugam Kumar Agarwal
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
Book debts
Floating charge
Movable property (not being pledge)
Rs 106735000 INR 28 April, 2014 11 January, 2017 Open

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©