Deb Prasad Banerjee, . Designation Director at .
Abhishek Luharuka, . Designation Director at .
Located at 6A, ELGIN ROAD, 2ND FLOOR KOLKATA Kolkata WB 700020 IN, , West Bengal. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!


About Premio Vyapaar Private Limited
Premio Vyapaar Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Kolkata on 14 May, 2013 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Premio Vyapaar Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U74900WB2013PTC193246 and Registeration Number is 193246.

Premio Vyapaar Private Limited registered address on file is 6A, ELGIN ROAD, 2ND FLOOR KOLKATA Kolkata WB 700020 IN, - , West Bengal, .

Premio Vyapaar Private Limited currently have 2 Active Directors / Partners: Deb Prasad Banerjee, Abhishek Luharuka, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 2 officials.

Premio Vyapaar Private Limited is involved in Business Services Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Business Services
CIN U74900WB2013PTC193246
Registration Date 14 May, 2013
Registeration No. 193246
RoC Kolkata
State West Bengal
Registered Address 6A, ELGIN ROAD, 2ND FLOOR KOLKATA Kolkata WB 700020 IN, West Bengal
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 100000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 100000.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date 27 September, 2016
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2016
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Active Directors
Director Name
Deb Prasad Banerjee
Abhishek Luharuka
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©