Mahendra Kumar Sharma, . Designation Director at .
Arun Thard, . Designation Director at .
Abhishek Kajaria, . Designation Director at .
Gouri Mondal, . Designation Director at .
Mahesh Tewary, . Designation Director at .
Biswarup Mondal, . Designation Director at .
Located at 32 EZRZ STREET 6TH FLOOR KOLKATA Kolkata WB 700001 IN, , West Bengal. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Get it on Google Play


About Mitjit Commosales Limited
Mitjit Commosales Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Kolkata on 09 July, 2014 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Mitjit Commosales Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U51909WB2014PLC202456 and Registeration Number is 202456.

Mitjit Commosales Limited registered address on file is 32 EZRZ STREET 6TH FLOOR KOLKATA Kolkata WB 700001 IN, - , West Bengal, .

Mitjit Commosales Limited currently have 3 Active Directors / Partners: Mahendra Kumar Sharma, Arun Thard, Abhishek Kajaria, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 3 officials.

Mitjit Commosales Limited is involved in Trading Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Trading
CIN U51909WB2014PLC202456
Registration Date 09 July, 2014
Registeration No. 202456
RoC Kolkata
State West Bengal
Registered Address 32 EZRZ STREET 6TH FLOOR KOLKATA Kolkata WB 700001 IN, West Bengal
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 500000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 500000.0 INR
Company Class Public
Last Annual General Meeting Date 30 September, 2016
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2016
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Gouri Mondal
Mahesh Tewary
Biswarup Mondal
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©