Rajeev Kumar Rastogi, . Designation Director at .
Shailendra Kumar, . Designation Director at .
Rajeev Agarwal, . Designation Director at .
Subhash Chandra Agarwal, . Designation Director at .
Located at E-105 SHASTRI NAGAR MEERUT Meerut UP 250003 IN, , Uttar Pradesh. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Get it on Google Play


About Meerut Mediresearch Foundation
Meerut Mediresearch Foundation was registered at Registrar of Companies Kanpur on 01 January, 2013 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Meerut Mediresearch Foundation's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U85191UP2013NPL054428 and Registeration Number is 054428.

Meerut Mediresearch Foundation registered address on file is E-105 SHASTRI NAGAR MEERUT Meerut UP 250003 IN, - , Uttar Pradesh, .

Meerut Mediresearch Foundation currently have 4 Active Directors / Partners: Rajeev Kumar Rastogi, Shailendra Kumar, Rajeev Agarwal, Subhash Chandra Agarwal, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 4 officials.

Meerut Mediresearch Foundation is involved in Community, Personal & Social Services Activity and currently company is in Strike Off Status.

Company Activity Community, Personal & Social Services
CIN U85191UP2013NPL054428
Registration Date 01 January, 2013
Registeration No. 054428
RoC Kanpur
State Uttar Pradesh
Registered Address E-105 SHASTRI NAGAR MEERUT Meerut UP 250003 IN, Uttar Pradesh
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 1000000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 100000.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date Not Available
Date of Balance Sheet Not Available
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Strike Off
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 © CorporateDir.com