Munish Kumar Arora, . Designation Director at .
Avinash Ganjoo Kumar, . Designation Director at .
Located at A1-213, Sushant Lok, Sector-55 Gurgaon Gurgaon HR 122002 IN, , Haryana. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!


About Medixfora Healthcare Private Limited
Medixfora Healthcare Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Delhi on 16 January, 2009 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Medixfora Healthcare Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U85191HR2009PTC038704 and Registeration Number is 038704.

Medixfora Healthcare Private Limited registered address on file is A1-213, Sushant Lok, Sector-55 Gurgaon Gurgaon HR 122002 IN, - , Haryana, .

Medixfora Healthcare Private Limited currently have 2 Active Directors / Partners: Munish Kumar Arora, Avinash Ganjoo Kumar, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 2 officials.

Medixfora Healthcare Private Limited is involved in Community, Personal & Social Services Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Community, Personal & Social Services
CIN U85191HR2009PTC038704
Registration Date 16 January, 2009
Registeration No. 038704
RoC Delhi
State Haryana
Registered Address A1-213, Sushant Lok, Sector-55 Gurgaon Gurgaon HR 122002 IN, Haryana
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 1300000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 1300000.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date 30 September, 2016
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2016
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Active Directors
Director Name
Munish Kumar Arora
Avinash Ganjoo Kumar
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
Book debts
Floating charge
Movable property (not being pledge)
Rs 6000000 INR 28 March, 2013 - Open

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©