Ratul Puri, . Designation Director at .
Anil Aggarwal, . Designation Director at .
Suresh Krishan Goyal, . Designation Director at .
Anil Sawhny, . Designation Director at .
Rajinder Kumar Anand, . Designation Director at .
Neeraj Mohan, . Designation Director at .
Channapatana Padmanabha Reddy Ravindra, . Designation Director at .
Nandini Rosario Rodricks, . Designation Director at .
Sonia Wadhwa, . Designation Director at .
Brahmaiah Telaprolu, . Designation Director at .
Rajinder Kumar Anand, . Designation Director at .
Vikas Srivastava, . Designation Director at .
Located at Laharpur Jaithari Anuppur Anuppur MP 484330 IN, , Madhya Pradesh. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!


About Mb Power (madhya Pradesh) Limited
Mb Power (madhya Pradesh) Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Gwalior on 19 June, 2008 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Mb Power (madhya Pradesh) Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U40101MP2008PLC022066 and Registeration Number is 022066.

Mb Power (madhya Pradesh) Limited registered address on file is Laharpur Jaithari Anuppur Anuppur MP 484330 IN, - , Madhya Pradesh, .

Mb Power (madhya Pradesh) Limited currently have 12 Active Directors / Partners: Ratul Puri, Anil Aggarwal, Suresh Krishan Goyal, Anil Sawhny, Rajinder Kumar Anand, Neeraj Mohan, Channapatana Padmanabha Reddy Ravindra, Nandini Rosario Rodricks, Sonia Wadhwa, Brahmaiah Telaprolu, Rajinder Kumar Anand, Vikas Srivastava, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 12 officials.

Mb Power (madhya Pradesh) Limited is involved in Electricity, Gas & Water Companies Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Electricity, Gas & Water Companies
CIN U40101MP2008PLC022066
Registration Date 19 June, 2008
Registeration No. 022066
RoC Gwalior
State Madhya Pradesh
Registered Address Laharpur Jaithari Anuppur Anuppur MP 484330 IN, Madhya Pradesh
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 5050000000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 4515478000.0 INR
Company Class Public
Last Annual General Meeting Date 29 September, 2016
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2016
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
Rs 600000000 INR 09 July, 2010 16 November, 2010 Closed
Book debts
Floating charge
Movable property (not being pledge)
Rs 1200000000 INR 07 April, 2010 - Closed
Rs 2147483647 INR 28 December, 2010 19 December, 2016 Open
Immovable property or any interest therein Rs 2147483647 INR 19 May, 2011 - Open

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 © CorporateDir.com