Pulak Kumar Goswami, . Designation Director at .
Nirmal Kumar Roy, . Designation Director at .
Swarup Dey, . Designation Director at .
Asit Kumar Aich, . Designation Director at .
Shubhadip Saha, . Designation Director at .
Located at 110B, Shri Ram Plaza Bank More, Dhanbad Dhanbad JH 826001 IN, , Jharkhand. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Get it on Google Play


About Mahatru Nidhi Limited
Mahatru Nidhi Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Jharkhand on 07 August, 2014 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Mahatru Nidhi Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U65920JH2014PLC002290 and Registeration Number is 002290.

Mahatru Nidhi Limited registered address on file is 110B, Shri Ram Plaza Bank More, Dhanbad Dhanbad JH 826001 IN, - , Jharkhand, .

Mahatru Nidhi Limited currently have 5 Active Directors / Partners: Pulak Kumar Goswami, Nirmal Kumar Roy, Swarup Dey, Asit Kumar Aich, Shubhadip Saha, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 5 officials.

Mahatru Nidhi Limited is involved in Finance Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Finance
CIN U65920JH2014PLC002290
Registration Date 07 August, 2014
Registeration No. 002290
RoC Jharkhand
State Jharkhand
Registered Address 110B, Shri Ram Plaza Bank More, Dhanbad Dhanbad JH 826001 IN, Jharkhand
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 1000000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 500000.0 INR
Company Class Public
Last Annual General Meeting Date Not Available
Date of Balance Sheet Not Available
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 © CorporateDir.com