Sushila Jajodia, . Designation Director at .
Vikash Kumar Agarwala, . Designation Director at .
Located at 57, MAHATMA GANDHI ROAD 3RD FLOOR KOLKATA Kolkata WB 700009 IN, , West Bengal. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Get it on Google Play


About Magnets Vyapaars Private Limited
Magnets Vyapaars Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Kolkata on 12 June, 2006 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Magnets Vyapaars Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U45400WB2006PTC109897 and Registeration Number is 109897.

Magnets Vyapaars Private Limited registered address on file is 57, MAHATMA GANDHI ROAD 3RD FLOOR KOLKATA Kolkata WB 700009 IN, - , West Bengal, .

Magnets Vyapaars Private Limited currently have 2 Active Directors / Partners: Sushila Jajodia, Vikash Kumar Agarwala, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 2 officials.

Magnets Vyapaars Private Limited is involved in Construction Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Construction
CIN U45400WB2006PTC109897
Registration Date 12 June, 2006
Registeration No. 109897
RoC Kolkata
State West Bengal
Registered Address 57, MAHATMA GANDHI ROAD 3RD FLOOR KOLKATA Kolkata WB 700009 IN, West Bengal
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 1200000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 1048250.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date 30 September, 2016
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2016
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Active Directors
Director Name
Sushila Jajodia
Vikash Kumar Agarwala
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
Immovable property or any interest therein Rs 50000000 INR 22 June, 2011 - Open
Rs 122500000 INR 25 August, 2012 22 August, 2014 Open

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©