Ashok Kumar Agarwal, . Designation Director at .
Prakash Kesan, . Designation Director at .
Sumit Kumar Singh, . Designation Director at .
Nandkishore Kankani, . Designation Director at .
Satyanarayan Agrawal, . Designation Director at .
Located at 27, NETAJI SUBHASH ROAD, BALLY HOWRAH WB 711204 IN, , West Bengal. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Get it on Google Play


About Magnetic Vintrade Private Limited
Magnetic Vintrade Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Kolkata on 18 May, 2010 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Magnetic Vintrade Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U51909WB2010PTC148226 and Registeration Number is 148226.

Magnetic Vintrade Private Limited registered address on file is 27, NETAJI SUBHASH ROAD, BALLY HOWRAH WB 711204 IN, - , West Bengal, .

Magnetic Vintrade Private Limited currently have 2 Active Directors / Partners: Nandkishore Kankani, Satyanarayan Agrawal, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 2 officials.

Magnetic Vintrade Private Limited is involved in Trading Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Trading
CIN U51909WB2010PTC148226
Registration Date 18 May, 2010
Registeration No. 148226
RoC Kolkata
State West Bengal
Registered Address 27, NETAJI SUBHASH ROAD, BALLY HOWRAH WB 711204 IN, West Bengal
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 400000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 400000.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date 29 September, 2016
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2016
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Active Directors
Director Name
Nandkishore Kankani
Satyanarayan Agrawal
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©