Hemendra Agarwal, . Designation Director at .
Raj Kumar Soni, . Designation Director at .
Shipra Goyal, . Designation Director at .
Located at 23/9 Emporium Block Sanjay Place Agra UP 282002 IN, , Uttar Pradesh. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Get it on Google Play


About Maatangi Securities Private Limited
Maatangi Securities Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Kanpur on 29 April, 2011 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Maatangi Securities Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U74900UP2011PTC044570 and Registeration Number is 044570.

Maatangi Securities Private Limited registered address on file is 23/9 Emporium Block Sanjay Place Agra UP 282002 IN, - , Uttar Pradesh, .

Maatangi Securities Private Limited currently have 3 Active Directors / Partners: Hemendra Agarwal, Raj Kumar Soni, Shipra Goyal, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 3 officials.

Maatangi Securities Private Limited is involved in Business Services Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Business Services
CIN U74900UP2011PTC044570
Registration Date 29 April, 2011
Registeration No. 044570
RoC Kanpur
State Uttar Pradesh
Registered Address 23/9 Emporium Block Sanjay Place Agra UP 282002 IN, Uttar Pradesh
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 4000000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 4000000.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date 30 September, 2016
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2016
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Active Directors
Director Name
Hemendra Agarwal
Raj Kumar Soni
Shipra Goyal
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 © CorporateDir.com