Padmaja Bayyavarapu, . Designation Director at .
Venugopalrao Maddisetty, . Designation Director at .
Maddisetty Padma, . Designation Director at .
Vasubabu Maddisetty, . Designation Director at .
Located at # 6, 4TH CROSS, MARUTHI NAGAR CHANDRA LAYOUT BANGALORE KA 560040 IN, , Karnataka. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Get it on Google Play


About Lanarsy Infra Limited
Lanarsy Infra Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Bangalore on 24 November, 2011 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Lanarsy Infra Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U45200KA2011PLC061346 and Registeration Number is 061346.

Lanarsy Infra Limited registered address on file is # 6, 4TH CROSS, MARUTHI NAGAR CHANDRA LAYOUT BANGALORE KA 560040 IN, - , Karnataka, .

Lanarsy Infra Limited currently have 4 Active Directors / Partners: Padmaja Bayyavarapu, Venugopalrao Maddisetty, Maddisetty Padma, Vasubabu Maddisetty, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 4 officials.

Lanarsy Infra Limited is involved in Construction Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Construction
CIN U45200KA2011PLC061346
Registration Date 24 November, 2011
Registeration No. 061346
RoC Bangalore
State Karnataka
Registered Address # 6, 4TH CROSS, MARUTHI NAGAR CHANDRA LAYOUT BANGALORE KA 560040 IN, Karnataka
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 50000000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 47569080.0 INR
Company Class Public
Last Annual General Meeting Date 30 September, 2016
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2016
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
Book debts
Floating charge
Movable property (not being pledge)
Rs 250000000 INR 08 July, 2015 27 March, 2017 Open

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©