Archita Agarwal, . Designation Director at .
Lalita Yadav, . Designation Director at .
Ranjana Sharma, . Designation Director at .
Located at 1140, DDA JANTA FLATS, GTB ENCLAVE NEW DELHI East Delhi DL 110093 IN, , Delhi. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Get it on Google Play


About Ideapreneurs Technologies Private Limited
Ideapreneurs Technologies Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Delhi on 27 February, 2015 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Ideapreneurs Technologies Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U74999DL2015PTC277331 and Registeration Number is 277331.

Ideapreneurs Technologies Private Limited registered address on file is 1140, DDA JANTA FLATS, GTB ENCLAVE NEW DELHI East Delhi DL 110093 IN, - , Delhi, .

Ideapreneurs Technologies Private Limited currently have 3 Active Directors / Partners: Archita Agarwal, Lalita Yadav, Ranjana Sharma, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 3 officials.

Ideapreneurs Technologies Private Limited is involved in Business Services Activity and currently company is in Strike Off Status.

Company Activity Business Services
CIN U74999DL2015PTC277331
Registration Date 27 February, 2015
Registeration No. 277331
RoC Delhi
State Delhi
Registered Address 1140, DDA JANTA FLATS, GTB ENCLAVE NEW DELHI East Delhi DL 110093 IN, Delhi
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 150000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 150000.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date Not Available
Date of Balance Sheet Not Available
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Strike Off
Active Directors
Director Name
Archita Agarwal
Lalita Yadav
Ranjana Sharma
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©