Ashok Narayan Korwar, . Designation Director at .
Arvind Rajkishore Sharma, . Designation Director at .
Ajay Pandey, . Designation Director at .
Subhash Chandra Bhatnagar, . Designation Director at .
Pankaj Suman Jain, . Designation Director at .
Located at 302,IIM Campus, Vastrapur Ahmedabad Ahmedabad GJ 380015 IN, , RoC-Ahmedabad. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Get it on Google Play


About Gyan Shala Foundation
Gyan Shala Foundation was registered at Registrar of Companies Ahmedabad on 23 April, 2013 and is categorised as Company Limited by Guarantee and an Non-govt company.
Gyan Shala Foundation's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U80903GJ2013NPL074688 and Registeration Number is 074688.

Gyan Shala Foundation registered address on file is 302,IIM Campus, Vastrapur Ahmedabad Ahmedabad GJ 380015 IN, - , RoC-Ahmedabad, .

Gyan Shala Foundation currently have 5 Active Directors / Partners: Ashok Narayan Korwar, Arvind Rajkishore Sharma, Ajay Pandey, Subhash Chandra Bhatnagar, Pankaj Suman Jain, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 5 officials.

Gyan Shala Foundation is involved in Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

CIN U80903GJ2013NPL074688
Registration Date 23 April, 2013
Registeration No. 074688
RoC Ahmedabad
State Roc-ahmedabad
Registered Address 302,IIM Campus, Vastrapur Ahmedabad Ahmedabad GJ 380015 IN, RoC-Ahmedabad
Category Company Limited by Guarantee
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 0.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 0.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date 23 September, 2016
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2016
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©