Manoj Agarwalla, . Designation Director at .
Aseem Agarwal, . Designation Director at .
Pawan Kumar Agarwal, . Designation Director at .
Harsh Agarwalla, . Designation Director at .
Located at 40C, CHITTARANJAN AVENUE, 3RD FLOOR, KOLKATA WB 700012 IN, , West Bengal. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Get it on Google Play


About Metalik Fuel Private Limited
Metalik Fuel Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Kolkata on 03 October, 1997 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Metalik Fuel Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U51109WB1997PTC085618 and Registeration Number is 085618.

Metalik Fuel Private Limited registered address on file is 40C, CHITTARANJAN AVENUE, 3RD FLOOR, KOLKATA WB 700012 IN, - , West Bengal, .

Metalik Fuel Private Limited currently have 4 Active Directors / Partners: Manoj Agarwalla, Aseem Agarwal, Pawan Kumar Agarwal, Harsh Agarwalla, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 4 officials.

Metalik Fuel Private Limited is involved in Trading Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Trading
CIN U51109WB1997PTC085618
Registration Date 03 October, 1997
Registeration No. 085618
RoC Kolkata
State West Bengal
Registered Address 40C, CHITTARANJAN AVENUE, 3RD FLOOR, KOLKATA WB 700012 IN, West Bengal
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 17500000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 14626000.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date 29 September, 2016
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2016
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
Motor Vehicle (Hypothecation) Rs 2600000 INR 24 August, 2016 - Open
Rs 330000000 INR 11 January, 2014 04 July, 2015 Open

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©