Manikandan Muthuperiyasamy, . Designation Director at .
Natarajan Chandrasekaran, . Designation Director at .
Veeraiah Sawduraj, . Designation Director at .
Muthu, . Designation Director at .
Sikkammal, . Designation Director at .
Raju Sivakumar, . Designation Director at .
Maya Devar Kasi, . Designation Director at .
Located at HB-64 R M COLONY DINDIGUL Dindigul TN 624001 IN, , . .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!


About Goodwell Digital Limited
Goodwell Digital Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Coimbatore on 05 April, 2017 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Goodwell Digital Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U93000TZ2017PLC028750 and Registeration Number is 028750.

Goodwell Digital Limited registered address on file is HB-64 R M COLONY DINDIGUL Dindigul TN 624001 IN, - , , .

Goodwell Digital Limited currently have 7 Active Directors / Partners: Manikandan Muthuperiyasamy, Natarajan Chandrasekaran, Veeraiah Sawduraj, Muthu, Sikkammal, Raju Sivakumar, Maya Devar Kasi, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 7 officials.

Goodwell Digital Limited is involved in Other Service Activities Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Other Service Activities
CIN U93000TZ2017PLC028750
Registration Date 05 April, 2017
Registeration No. 028750
RoC Coimbatore
State Tamil Nadu
Registered Address HB-64 R M COLONY DINDIGUL Dindigul TN 624001 IN
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 700000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 700000.0 INR
Company Class Public
Last Annual General Meeting Date Not Available
Date of Balance Sheet Not Available
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©