Mithilesh Kumar Sharma, . Designation Director at .
Buddhadev Das Bairagya, . Designation Director at .
Sudeep Kumar Singh, . Designation Director at .
Located at BLOCK - A 177/178, LAKE TOWN, KOLKATA Kolkata WB 700089 IN, , West Bengal. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Get it on Google Play


About Glory Dealers Private Limited
Glory Dealers Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Kolkata on 25 May, 2007 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Glory Dealers Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U51109WB2007PTC116086 and Registeration Number is 116086.

Glory Dealers Private Limited registered address on file is BLOCK - A 177/178, LAKE TOWN, KOLKATA Kolkata WB 700089 IN, - , West Bengal, .

Glory Dealers Private Limited currently have 2 Active Directors / Partners: Buddhadev Das Bairagya, Sudeep Kumar Singh, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 2 officials.

Glory Dealers Private Limited is involved in Trading Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Trading
CIN U51109WB2007PTC116086
Registration Date 25 May, 2007
Registeration No. 116086
RoC Kolkata
State West Bengal
Registered Address BLOCK - A 177/178, LAKE TOWN, KOLKATA Kolkata WB 700089 IN, West Bengal
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 1800000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 1740000.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date 30 September, 2016
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2016
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Active Directors
Director Name
Buddhadev Das Bairagya
Sudeep Kumar Singh
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Mithilesh Kumar Sharma
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©