Debasree Banerjee, . Designation Director at .
Swapan Kumar Chatterjee, . Designation Director at .
Brinda Chugh, . Designation Director at .
Pawan Kumar Jain, . Designation Director at .
Sudeshna Basu, . Designation Director at .
Located at 3, Thakur Nitya Gopal Road Panihati Parganas North WB 700114 IN, , West Bengal. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!


About Caramel Grihoshobha Private Limited
Caramel Grihoshobha Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Kolkata on 11 June, 2014 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Caramel Grihoshobha Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U45400WB2014PTC202118 and Registeration Number is 202118.

Caramel Grihoshobha Private Limited registered address on file is 3, Thakur Nitya Gopal Road Panihati Parganas North WB 700114 IN, - , West Bengal, .

Caramel Grihoshobha Private Limited currently have 5 Active Directors / Partners: Debasree Banerjee, Swapan Kumar Chatterjee, Brinda Chugh, Pawan Kumar Jain, Sudeshna Basu, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 5 officials.

Caramel Grihoshobha Private Limited is involved in Construction Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Construction
CIN U45400WB2014PTC202118
Registration Date 11 June, 2014
Registeration No. 202118
RoC Kolkata
State West Bengal
Registered Address 3, Thakur Nitya Gopal Road Panihati Parganas North WB 700114 IN, West Bengal
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 100000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 100000.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date 28 September, 2016
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2016
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©