Navneet Jain, . Designation Director at .
Ashok Mehta, . Designation Director at .
Deepak Mittal, . Designation Director at .
Shiv Kant Arora, . Designation Director at .
Priyadarshi Ashok, . Designation Director at .
Amit Kumar Sinha, . Designation Director at .
Rajpal Walia, . Designation Director at .
Mahesh Shanker Kandpal, . Designation Director at .
Located at Tarla Nagal Sahastradhara Road Dehradun Dehradun UR 248001 IN, , RoC-Uttarakhand. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Get it on Google Play


About Canyons Club
Canyons Club was registered at Registrar of Companies Uttarakhand on 04 February, 2015 and is categorised as Company Limited by Guarantee and an Guarantee and Association company.
Canyons Club's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U85100UR2015NPL001393 and Registeration Number is 001393.

Canyons Club registered address on file is Tarla Nagal Sahastradhara Road Dehradun Dehradun UR 248001 IN, - , RoC-Uttarakhand, .

Canyons Club currently have 8 Active Directors / Partners: Navneet Jain, Ashok Mehta, Deepak Mittal, Shiv Kant Arora, Priyadarshi Ashok, Amit Kumar Sinha, Rajpal Walia, Mahesh Shanker Kandpal, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 8 officials.

Canyons Club is involved in Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

CIN U85100UR2015NPL001393
Registration Date 04 February, 2015
Registeration No. 001393
RoC Uttarakhand
State Roc-uttarakhand
Registered Address Tarla Nagal Sahastradhara Road Dehradun Dehradun UR 248001 IN, RoC-Uttarakhand
Category Company Limited by Guarantee
Sub Category Guarantee and Association company
Authorised Capital Rs 0.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 0.0 INR
Company Class Public
Last Annual General Meeting Date Not Available
Date of Balance Sheet Not Available
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©