Jeetendra Nayak, . Designation Director at .
Sarata Chandra Sutar, . Designation Director at .
Deepankar Mohapatra, . Designation Director at .
Ranjay Kumar Kamat, . Designation Director at .
Located at N - 2/19, IRC VILLAGE NAYAPALLI BHUBANESWAR Khordha OR 751015 IN, , Orissa. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Get it on Google Play


About Binayak Metmin Private Limited
Binayak Metmin Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Cuttack on 24 February, 2014 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Binayak Metmin Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U13100OR2014PTC017849 and Registeration Number is 017849.

Binayak Metmin Private Limited registered address on file is N - 2/19, IRC VILLAGE NAYAPALLI BHUBANESWAR Khordha OR 751015 IN, - , Orissa, .

Binayak Metmin Private Limited currently have 4 Active Directors / Partners: Jeetendra Nayak, Sarata Chandra Sutar, Deepankar Mohapatra, Ranjay Kumar Kamat, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 4 officials.

Binayak Metmin Private Limited is involved in Mining & Quarrying Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Mining & Quarrying
CIN U13100OR2014PTC017849
Registration Date 24 February, 2014
Registeration No. 017849
RoC Cuttack
State Orissa
Registered Address N - 2/19, IRC VILLAGE NAYAPALLI BHUBANESWAR Khordha OR 751015 IN, Orissa
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 1000000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 400000.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date Not Available
Date of Balance Sheet Not Available
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©