Joydeep Chatterjee, . Designation Director at .
Asok Kumar Biswas, . Designation Director at .
Goutam Chatterjee, . Designation Director at .
Ayan Paul Roy, . Designation Director at .
Located at 36 RUSSA ROAD (SOUTH 1ST LANE) 3RD FLOOR KOLKATA Kolkata WB 700033 IN, , West Bengal. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Get it on Google Play


About Aurodeep Infrastructure Private Limited
Aurodeep Infrastructure Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Kolkata on 13 June, 2013 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Aurodeep Infrastructure Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U45400WB2013PTC194638 and Registeration Number is 194638.

Aurodeep Infrastructure Private Limited registered address on file is 36 RUSSA ROAD (SOUTH 1ST LANE) 3RD FLOOR KOLKATA Kolkata WB 700033 IN, - , West Bengal, .

Aurodeep Infrastructure Private Limited currently have 4 Active Directors / Partners: Joydeep Chatterjee, Asok Kumar Biswas, Goutam Chatterjee, Ayan Paul Roy, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 4 officials.

Aurodeep Infrastructure Private Limited is involved in Construction Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Construction
CIN U45400WB2013PTC194638
Registration Date 13 June, 2013
Registeration No. 194638
RoC Kolkata
State West Bengal
Registered Address 36 RUSSA ROAD (SOUTH 1ST LANE) 3RD FLOOR KOLKATA Kolkata WB 700033 IN, West Bengal
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 2000000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 2000000.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date 30 September, 2016
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2016
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©