Ashok Kumar Mehra, . Designation Director at .
Deena Nath Mishra, . Designation Director at .
Vishal Bahrani, . Designation Director at .
Located at 117/O/426 (3) GEETA NAGAR KANPUR Kanpur UP 208025 IN, , Uttar Pradesh. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Get it on Google Play


About Akgee Vyapaar Private Limited
Akgee Vyapaar Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Kanpur on 01 May, 2013 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Akgee Vyapaar Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U74120UP2013PTC056687 and Registeration Number is 056687.

Akgee Vyapaar Private Limited registered address on file is 117/O/426 (3) GEETA NAGAR KANPUR Kanpur UP 208025 IN, - , Uttar Pradesh, .

Akgee Vyapaar Private Limited currently have 3 Active Directors / Partners: Ashok Kumar Mehra, Deena Nath Mishra, Vishal Bahrani, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 3 officials.

Akgee Vyapaar Private Limited is involved in Business Services Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Business Services
CIN U74120UP2013PTC056687
Registration Date 01 May, 2013
Registeration No. 056687
RoC Kanpur
State Uttar Pradesh
Registered Address 117/O/426 (3) GEETA NAGAR KANPUR Kanpur UP 208025 IN, Uttar Pradesh
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 100000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 100000.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date 30 September, 2015
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2015
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©