Naishadh Indrakant Parikh, . Designation Director at .
Kishor Gajanan Agnihotri, . Designation Director at .
Located at Arvind premises Naroda Ahmedabad Ahmedabad GJ 380025 IN, , Gujarat. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Get it on Google Play


About Abeer Textile Private Limited
Abeer Textile Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Ahmedabad on 19 July, 1993 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Abeer Textile Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U17290GJ1993PTC082715 and Registeration Number is 082715.

Abeer Textile Private Limited registered address on file is Arvind premises Naroda Ahmedabad Ahmedabad GJ 380025 IN, - , Gujarat, .

Abeer Textile Private Limited currently have 2 Active Directors / Partners: Naishadh Indrakant Parikh, Kishor Gajanan Agnihotri, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 2 officials.

Abeer Textile Private Limited is involved in Manufacturing - Textiles Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Manufacturing - Textiles
CIN U17290GJ1993PTC082715
Registration Date 19 July, 1993
Registeration No. 082715
RoC Ahmedabad
State Gujarat
Registered Address Arvind premises Naroda Ahmedabad Ahmedabad GJ 380025 IN, Gujarat
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 750000000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 670171000.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date 22 September, 2016
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2016
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
Immovable property or any interest therein Rs 484400000 INR 20 September, 2000 - Closed
Book debts
Floating charge
Movable property (not being pledge)
Rs 1500000000 INR 04 October, 2013 - Open

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©