Shilpy Gupta, . Designation Director at .
Veena Rani, . Designation Director at .
Neeta Chopra, . Designation Director at .
Ashish Aggarwal, . Designation Director at .
Harpreet Singh, . Designation Director at .
Located at J- 3/50 S/F RAJOURI GARDEN NEW DELHI New Delhi DL 110027 IN, Delhi, Delhi. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Get it on Google Play


About Sawan Hospitality Private Limited
Sawan Hospitality Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Delhi on 04 March, 2014 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Sawan Hospitality Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U55101DL2014PTC265809 and Registeration Number is 265809.

Sawan Hospitality Private Limited registered address on file is J- 3/50 S/F RAJOURI GARDEN NEW DELHI New Delhi DL 110027 IN, Delhi - 110027, Delhi, .

Sawan Hospitality Private Limited currently have 2 Active Directors / Partners: Ashish Aggarwal, Harpreet Singh, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 2 officials.

Sawan Hospitality Private Limited is involved in Trading Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Trading
CIN U55101DL2014PTC265809
Registration Date 04 March, 2014
Registeration No. 265809
RoC Delhi
State Delhi
Registered Address J- 3/50 S/F RAJOURI GARDEN NEW DELHI New Delhi DL 110027 IN, Delhi - 110027, Delhi
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 500000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 500000.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date 30 September, 2016
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2016
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Active Directors
Director Name
Ashish Aggarwal
Harpreet Singh
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Shilpy Gupta
Veena Rani
Neeta Chopra
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©