Mayank Dubey, . Designation Director at .
Mayur Dubey, . Designation Director at .
Anuradha Dubey, . Designation Director at .
Kirti Dubey, . Designation Director at .
Located at D-24 DEEN DAYAL NAGAR, PHASE - 1 MORADABAD UP 244001 IN, , Uttar Pradesh. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Get it on Google Play


About Saisoft Securities Limited
Saisoft Securities Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Kanpur on 13 July, 2010 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Saisoft Securities Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U74900UP2010PLC041339 and Registeration Number is 041339.

Saisoft Securities Limited registered address on file is D-24 DEEN DAYAL NAGAR, PHASE - 1 MORADABAD UP 244001 IN, - , Uttar Pradesh, .

Saisoft Securities Limited currently have 4 Active Directors / Partners: Mayank Dubey, Mayur Dubey, Anuradha Dubey, Kirti Dubey, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 4 officials.

Saisoft Securities Limited is involved in Business Services Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Business Services
CIN U74900UP2010PLC041339
Registration Date 13 July, 2010
Registeration No. 041339
RoC Kanpur
State Uttar Pradesh
Registered Address D-24 DEEN DAYAL NAGAR, PHASE - 1 MORADABAD UP 244001 IN, Uttar Pradesh
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 5000000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 4837500.0 INR
Company Class Public
Last Annual General Meeting Date 30 September, 2013
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2013
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©