Umadevi Hosakapile, . Designation Director at .
Shreyank Divakar Hampi, . Designation Director at .
Located at No.3,26th Cross Bagalugunte Bangalore Bangalore KA 560073 IN, , Karnataka. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Get it on Google Play


About Novosynth Healthcare Private Limited
Novosynth Healthcare Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Bangalore on 13 February, 2014 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Novosynth Healthcare Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U24230KA2014PTC073609 and Registeration Number is 073609.

Novosynth Healthcare Private Limited registered address on file is No.3,26th Cross Bagalugunte Bangalore Bangalore KA 560073 IN, - , Karnataka, .

Novosynth Healthcare Private Limited currently have 2 Active Directors / Partners: Umadevi Hosakapile, Shreyank Divakar Hampi, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 2 officials.

Novosynth Healthcare Private Limited is involved in Manufacturing - Metals & Chemicals, & Products Thereof Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Manufacturing - Metals & Chemicals, & Products Thereof
CIN U24230KA2014PTC073609
Registration Date 13 February, 2014
Registeration No. 073609
RoC Bangalore
State Karnataka
Registered Address No.3,26th Cross Bagalugunte Bangalore Bangalore KA 560073 IN, Karnataka
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 100000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 100000.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date 30 September, 2016
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2016
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Active Directors
Director Name
Umadevi Hosakapile
Shreyank Divakar Hampi
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©