Aditi Verma, . Designation Director at .
Sushila Sharma, . Designation Director at .
Anubhav Verma, . Designation Director at .
Located at SIRMOUR TEA ESTATE DEHRADUN CENTRAL DEHRADUN Dehradun UR 248001 IN, , Uttarakhand. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!


About Nirmalbhagya Agrotech Private Limited
Nirmalbhagya Agrotech Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Uttarakhand on 24 September, 2014 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Nirmalbhagya Agrotech Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U01111UR2014PTC001262 and Registeration Number is 001262.

Nirmalbhagya Agrotech Private Limited registered address on file is SIRMOUR TEA ESTATE DEHRADUN CENTRAL DEHRADUN Dehradun UR 248001 IN, - , Uttarakhand, .

Nirmalbhagya Agrotech Private Limited currently have 3 Active Directors / Partners: Aditi Verma, Sushila Sharma, Anubhav Verma, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 3 officials.

Nirmalbhagya Agrotech Private Limited is involved in Agriculture & Allied Activities Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Agriculture & Allied Activities
CIN U01111UR2014PTC001262
Registration Date 24 September, 2014
Registeration No. 001262
RoC Uttarakhand
State Uttarakhand
Registered Address SIRMOUR TEA ESTATE DEHRADUN CENTRAL DEHRADUN Dehradun UR 248001 IN, Uttarakhand
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 1000000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 100000.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date 30 September, 2016
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2016
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Active Directors
Director Name
Aditi Verma
Sushila Sharma
Anubhav Verma
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©