Ancie Francis Arangassery, . Designation Director at .
Joseph Dennis Wilfred, . Designation Director at .
Alexander John, . Designation Director at .
Mary Mohan, . Designation Director at .
Located at No. 11, 20th C 1st Cross, Ejipura, Bangalore Bangalore KA 560047 IN, , Karnataka. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!


About Marathon Healthcare Private Limited
Marathon Healthcare Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Bangalore on 28 January, 2015 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Marathon Healthcare Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U85110KA2015PTC078563 and Registeration Number is 078563.

Marathon Healthcare Private Limited registered address on file is No. 11, 20th C 1st Cross, Ejipura, Bangalore Bangalore KA 560047 IN, - , Karnataka, .

Marathon Healthcare Private Limited currently have 4 Active Directors / Partners: Ancie Francis Arangassery, Joseph Dennis Wilfred, Alexander John, Mary Mohan, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 4 officials.

Marathon Healthcare Private Limited is involved in Community, Personal & Social Services Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Community, Personal & Social Services
CIN U85110KA2015PTC078563
Registration Date 28 January, 2015
Registeration No. 078563
RoC Bangalore
State Karnataka
Registered Address No. 11, 20th C 1st Cross, Ejipura, Bangalore Bangalore KA 560047 IN, Karnataka
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 100000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 100000.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date Not Available
Date of Balance Sheet Not Available
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©