Guruprasad Sahoo, . Designation Director at .
Ramesh Chandra Das, . Designation Director at .
Basanti Giri, . Designation Director at .
Gour Das, . Designation Director at .
Swapan Das, . Designation Director at .
Uttam Giri, . Designation Director at .
Malati Mondal, . Designation Director at .
Located at BASUDEBPUR EGRA Midnapore WB 721602 IN, , West Bengal. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!


About Guruswastik Realcon (india) Limited
Guruswastik Realcon (india) Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Kolkata on 19 April, 2013 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Guruswastik Realcon (india) Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U70102WB2013PLC192460 and Registeration Number is 192460.

Guruswastik Realcon (india) Limited registered address on file is BASUDEBPUR EGRA Midnapore WB 721602 IN, - , West Bengal, .

Guruswastik Realcon (india) Limited currently have 7 Active Directors / Partners: Guruprasad Sahoo, Ramesh Chandra Das, Basanti Giri, Gour Das, Swapan Das, Uttam Giri, Malati Mondal, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 7 officials.

Guruswastik Realcon (india) Limited is involved in Real Estate & Renting Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Real Estate & Renting
CIN U70102WB2013PLC192460
Registration Date 19 April, 2013
Registeration No. 192460
RoC Kolkata
State West Bengal
Registered Address BASUDEBPUR EGRA Midnapore WB 721602 IN, West Bengal
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 1000000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 500000.0 INR
Company Class Public
Last Annual General Meeting Date Not Available
Date of Balance Sheet Not Available
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©