Debasis Debadatta Behera, . Designation Director at .
Sushanti Tripathy, . Designation Director at .
Prasant Kumar Das, . Designation Director at .
Located at PLOT NO-940/3549 BEHERA SAHI, NAYAPALLI BHUBANESWARE OR 751012 IN, , Orissa. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!


About Galgoties Pharmaceuticals Private Limited
Galgoties Pharmaceuticals Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Cuttack on 29 January, 2009 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Galgoties Pharmaceuticals Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U24231OR2009PTC010584 and Registeration Number is 010584.

Galgoties Pharmaceuticals Private Limited registered address on file is PLOT NO-940/3549 BEHERA SAHI, NAYAPALLI BHUBANESWARE OR 751012 IN, - , Orissa, .

Galgoties Pharmaceuticals Private Limited currently have 3 Active Directors / Partners: Debasis Debadatta Behera, Sushanti Tripathy, Prasant Kumar Das, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 3 officials.

Galgoties Pharmaceuticals Private Limited is involved in Manufacturing - Metals & Chemicals, & Products Thereof Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Manufacturing - Metals & Chemicals, & Products Thereof
CIN U24231OR2009PTC010584
Registration Date 29 January, 2009
Registeration No. 010584
RoC Cuttack
State Orissa
Registered Address PLOT NO-940/3549 BEHERA SAHI, NAYAPALLI BHUBANESWARE OR 751012 IN, Orissa
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 1000000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 100000.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date 30 September, 2016
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2016
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©